Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 1:59pm

Makes me wonder how well Windows Phone 8 would be doing if there were a high-end Nokia device on Verizon and Sprint.

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:42pm

It's really hard to call the richest man in the world "overrated" and maintain some type of credibility Paul.

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 12:45pm

Needs significantly faster CPU, GPU, and a 1080p screen (Sorry Paul, you might not be able to tell, but I definitely can).

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 4:41pm

The 32GB Surface RT was supposed to cost $200? O_o

You need to stop smoking the strong stuff.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 12:23pm

This is what makes the lack of Thunderbolt disappointing. It basically enables port replication and isn't specific to any one OEM vendor building a custom dock for a device. The only thing it...

Friday, January 18, 2013 - 3:44pm

The problem with the lack of a scan-and-match method is that synced playlists end up having missing songs. =/

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 11:33am

Amazon instant video is available on Xbox 360 as well.

Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 2:52pm

The HP Envy x2 costs $100 more at $849, but seems to be significantly better built with a far superior design and better attention to deal. Plus, the dock has a batter, and none of the silly port...

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 1:50pm

Ecosystems last longer than devices, that was his main point. No need to be literal.

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 5:56pm

I think the Lumia 820 would be a great option if it had the same 720p screen as the HTC Windows Phone 8X. Sigh.

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 5:45pm

I actually wish that you could take Windows 8 and force it to act like Windows RT except in rare circumstances, because those background tasks are precisely what eat up a ton of battery life. It's...

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 5:43pm

I would be wary of judging all ARM SoCs on a year-old chipset. When we've got the Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Pro which wipes the floor of the Tegra 3 shipping in products right now, and next-...

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 12:39pm

You cannot buy a phone you've never heard of. That's Windows Phone's problem. And regardless of the design of the Lumia 900, it was a mid-range phone at best, with specs that could have easily...

Friday, November 9, 2012 - 7:32pm

Awesome. Definitely like the new look of the site!

IT/Dev Connections

Register now to get the best rates available!

What I Use

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×