Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:12

But I did that a week ago, and still no entrance. They just keep hyping it and don't open it up to all who signed up, yet!

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 13:03

There doesn't seem to be a way to see version/last update unless there is a notification link (8.1 developer phone, HTC 8X)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:55

Still no updates to HTC 8x is reset to 8.0 on this phone ok?

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 20:20

Windows 8.1 FG on DL page is still 1.05

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:34

Has anyone tried RESETTING the HTC8x, getting it fully updated to 8.0 with firmware update, then enabling the Developer Preview?

Will that solve the 8.1 later updates not being available?...

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 08:26

Not For HTC 8x as of 2 minutes ago!

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:29

Not on HTC 8x as Verizon has not updated developer phones with firmware

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:57

HTC 8x I have VPN, Impersonations but no Live Tiles, or Apps Corner.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:03

t.msn.com

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 13:49

Still 0.88

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 13:01

Worked for me on 2 machines so far, on to the 3rd

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 18:22

Looking forward to what you settle on and recommend. Am using WHS Version 1 and like the auto backup or both OS and files with versioning.

It won't last for ever.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 17:59

Is 8.1 available from the Windows Store Tomorrow(10/17) for current 8.0 users?

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 17:57

Is 8.1 for current users of 8.0 or 8.1 Preview available 10/17 via the store?

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 19:13

They now allow Flash, but not Silverlight for Photosynth.net a Microsoft site

Monday, March 11, 2013 - 17:55

A good start would be to improve service. A Surface Pro retuned to Microsoft on Mon Mar 4 and *:35 Am has not been returned or replaced, and there is no one at Microsoft to talk to who can take...

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 22:41

The Surface Pro 128 was a great machine until it started having Software problems which MS did nit/could not diagnose. Mine is now out for replacement with a new one.

However, despite the...

Monday, February 25, 2013 - 22:08

what is the phone holder in picture?

Friday, February 22, 2013 - 09:02

Still need fix to enable saving of Voice Mail Number with password!

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:52

Looks like this update makse the phone unacceptable to new installs of Nokia Drive+

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 17:02

Renaming Accounts was suspended by Microsoft some 2 - 3 months ago. No word on when it will be enabled again. No official word, just this Answers forum Post.

...

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 15:32

Has Microsoft removed the block from renaming a Microsoft Account? This has been in place for 3months or more!

...

Friday, December 21, 2012 - 13:45

Add multiple Signatures an option in Windows 8 MAil

Friday, December 21, 2012 - 13:45

Make the "snapped" window more flexible, not just the narrow bar or full screen.

Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 13:10

The switching guide might draw interest now that gMail users have been googlized...

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:29

Multiple Signatures Please!

1 per alias......

Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 21:10

Verizon has repeatedly given poor treatment to WP.

I do a an HTC Trophy, which has been great. WP will NOT make it unless there are compelling reasons not to use iPhone Android.....

...

What I Use

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×