Monday, September 29, 2014 - 17:15

Paint.net is free on Windows. Download and install, with updates, and you're up and running. I ditched Photoshop years ago.

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 14:11

A month ago, I convinced a family member to switch from an Android to the Widows Phone L630. She's so happy with it, that she says she's proud of her new L630 device, and that a ton of...

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 08:33

Asta la vita, Charms Bar. You pop-up in mysterious circumstances, like when I don't even ask you to. Like a bat from hell, you confuse my peace. Always in the way, you "busy body":) Charms no more...

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 13:36

Gortana, call Siri, and say "Happy Anniversary"!

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 15:38

Chromebooks are stupid devices. Even mobile phones have harddisks to store, and work on stuff. What's the point with Chromebooks then?

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 12:47

Halleluiah, Paul!

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 16:44

It would be dumb not to name "Treshold", Windows 9. Please, MS, no more windows vistas.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 16:30

Will for e.g. Google still be able to target ads in relation to email spoofing with this tech, whatever?

Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:01

Yeah, The "the tablet than can replace your laptop" must be worrying to MS's "Partners" that make laptops!

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 16:09

Aren't Leo's WW weekly episode titles always a ridicule on MS? I think so. It's what I always check, like, what'll be this week's WW title ridicule from twit. I'm never suprised!

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 13:35

Nice stream with no laggy pains. I even subscribed to the stream on twitter. Well done sickyoesies:):):)

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 16:17

It's a pain to watch the video podcast, bandwidth-wise. Took me more than 2 hours to watch it the whole show. A good show though.

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 09:52

It's been an MS apple Juice week, and it's MS windows cool breeze week next week!

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 15:14

Paul, I'll gladly welcome you back to the PC gaming world. From a grown man of course:)

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:36

Take a screenshot.. quickly tap-hold the Windows key while simultaneously pressing the power button. Click! Look for the Screenshots folder in your Photos album list to find them.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:37

I guess, Bing, my favourite search engine, is going nowhere. Good news Bing is cementing itself firmily on the MS eco-system.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 14:31

Paul is the Dominator, I guess!

Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 13:27

No "pinch2zoom" to get a better picture of recipes pages! Hope after Beta will correct that!?!?!

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 13:04

I can't download Beats Music for Windows Phone 8 from the Windows Phone Store since it's US-only. Is it US-only for the other Phone platforms too?

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 17:32

OneDrive is even a better name than Skydrive, Suck it too, and may the sky fall on you, British Sky Broadcasting.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 12:57

Beats Music iTunes duke it out on iPhone!

Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:26

The Glance feature on my 920 is off when in my pocket. And deactivated at night, when night-mode is set, from the setings manu.
Make your own Glance image by absolute size:
Glance...

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 07:41

Me too! Where's my WP8 Remote Desktop app?

Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 15:48

Yes, where is my Windows Phone 8 Remote Desktop app?

Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 09:45

There's now an updated Windows Phone Storage, and a Nokia Storage Check apps on WP8. Isn't one or the other redundant now, or should I keep both storage management apps?

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 08:05

A typical Twit.tv WW Title: "Sewage as a Service"

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 14:07

Congrats, Paul & WinSupersite!

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 06:31

Weird, "...you'll be (notified) to manually update the apps through the Store tile as before..."
But you're not (notified) when apps are automatically updated?
C'mon MS. I agree with...

Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 09:41

Will IE on WP8 be updated to IE11?

Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 09:38

Fair, if trading-in a Surface RT for a Surface 2, imho!

What I Use

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×